Farshid Moussavi and Mona Hatoum named winners of the 2022 Jane Drew and Ada Louise Huxtable Prizes

Farshid Moussavi has been awarded the Jane Drew Prize for Architecture 2022, an award recognising an architectural designer who, through their work and commitment to design excellence, has raised the profile of women in architecture.